Cancel within the first 30 days and you are entitled to a refund.
If you are not completely satisfied with our services for any reason and you cancel your account within the first 30 days after your original signup, please let us know and we will happily issue you a refund.
Cancel your account at any time and you won’t be billed again
Once you cancel you won’t be billed again for your next billing cycle.
How do I cancel my account?
You can cancel your account at any time by logging into your account and selecting the “Contact Support” link at the top. Then click on the “Billing Department” link and you’ll see a Ticket Form, please write Cancel my Account and submit it. This will immediately cancel your account and prevent any further charges aside from any account overages for the current month.